Loading Events

« All Events

Cool, Calm, and Laser-Focused: Tame GMAT Test Anxiety

July 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST

Free
Cool, Calm & Laser-Focused: Tame GMAT Test Anxiety. Free event on July 26 online.

Join coach Jennifer for a free online session packed with actionable tips and strategies for developing the calm, confident, laser-focused mindset that powers your best GMAT™ performance. 

This event starts at 6:00pm (Central European Time) / 12:00pm (Eastern Time) / 9:00am (Pacific Time).

If you’ve ever thought that you actually understand the vast majority of concepts tested, but you seem to fall apart in exam conditions, you’re not alone! In my 11 years of GMAT coaching experience, I’ve encountered dozens of smart, utterly competent individuals who were struggling to demonstrate their capabilities on the GMAT. This fueled my drive to read research in neuroscience and performance psychology, to train in mindfulness meditation techniques, and to speak with candidates directly about what’s playing out in their minds.

We’ll discuss what’s going on in your mind, and how you can shape it to work for you.

One of my recent students wrote, “Working with Jennifer has been nothing but amazing and did wonders not only for my GMAT Focus score but also my general ‘mindset’ when it comes to high-pressure situations (as you experience during the exam). My GMAT Focus score jumped 110 points.”

This session will be hosted on Leland, a marketplace for ambitious people to access the coaching, classes, and community they need to reach career and educational goals.

Details

Date:
July 25
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.joinleland.com/event/cool-calm-and-laser-focused-tame-gmat-test-anxiety-2024-07-25

Ask me anything

Do you have any questions or doubts about your journey?
Do not hesitate, write me, I am always happy to help 😊